Reviews

Klodian Kurti 29 June 2022

I cannot recommend Accentor Associates Limited highly enough. I have been using them for about 2 years now and I have never had any problems whatsoever. All the team are professional and know their stuff. I have been particularly impressed with the help offered they have really gone the extra mile to offer assistance to their customers. A fantastic company that I would highly recommend!

paulo ledesma 29 June 2022

Accentor Associates have looked after my accounting needs for nearly 10 years. I can’t thank Ahson and his team enough for their support, efficiency and professionalism. I would gladly recommend them to others.

K

Klodian kurti 29 June 2022

I cannot recommend Accentor Associates Limited highly enough. I have been using them for about 2 years now and I have never had any problems whatsoever. All the team are professional and know their stuff. I have been particularly impressed with the help offered by Accentor Associates Limited during a personal matter with the Home Office , they have provided daily updates and have really gone the extra mile to offer assistance . A fantastic company that I would highly recommend!

K

K 4 K Builders LTD. 29 June 2022

My company has been using Accentor Associates Limited since 2020 and until now I am happy with their service. Accentor Associates Limited provides excellent and reliable accountancy services. They always send reminders on time. Account manager Dr Ahson has been extremely helpful and highly responsive to all my accounting needs.
The Tax review meeting with Dr Ahson was very informative and really helpful.

A

A Tarawalli 28 June 2022

As a small business owner, I expect my Accountants to be comprehensive whilst providing an efficient and flexible service. Accentor Associates Ltd encompasses those attributes and for over ten years, have seamlessly managed by company's accounts.

S

Shabaz Hussain 28 June 2022

Accentor associates been dealing with my firm and personal accounts for many years.
Dr Ahson and team are easily accessible and always around to give personal advise.
Highly recommended.

N

Nelson Arul 28 June 2022

It was absolute pleasure working with Accentor Associates. The staff were very professional and welcoming. They were at hand to guide me professionally and handled my case very delligently. I recommend to use them fir their knowledge and professionalism. Their work ethics is second to none.

B

Bashir (Foretech Communications Ltd) 27 June 2022

We’ve been a customer of Accentor Associates Limited for almost 20 years. We have never been disappointed in their service. The staff are highly experienced in accountancy and financial matters. Dr Ahson and his team are always there to provide prompt response to any query. They keep us up to date about HMRC regulations, and our Tax return and Payroll services have never been late. We are very satisfied with them and always refer clients to them.

J

JOSE AURELIO MUNOZ MANCHON 26 June 2022

They have been very helpful from the beginning, and always there to solve my doubts and problems.

R

Richard Pakleppa 24 June 2022

Accentor Associates have prepared and submitted my tax returns for the past 20 years. Careful attention to detail and professional quality of work has brought peace of mine as my personal and business tax obligations were ideally managed with no queries from HMRC in the entire period. Thank You !

M

Madhushree Gupta 23 June 2022

Mr. Ashon has been very professional and dealt with my company’s finances very well. His professional advice and help has been great over the years. Thank you for your service. We appreciate it.

N

Nasgul 22 June 2022

I was employed at Accentor Associates working in Dr Ahson‘s team. In that time I found that Dr Ahson had a high level of knowledge, provided excellent professional service to clients and a great support to the team.

N

Moha 22 June 2022

Dr. Ahson and his team have always provided us professional services, they have always been very well informed and helpful.

T

Turkan Steele 21 June 2022

Ahson and his team are professional, always informative and abreast with changes in the law and reasonably priced. Nothing is too much for Ahson; he is always ready and prepared to meet and discuss with us any issues until everything is understood clearly by us. We have been engaging the services of Ahson and his brilliant team for many years (over 10) and cannot recommend them enough, honestly.

A

Alx 21 June 2022

We are happy and very satisfied with them.

R

Riccardo 20 June 2022

Great service and professional advices from the team at Accentor Associates Ltd. Keep up the good work.

Y

Yan Boudt 20 June 2022

i would reccomend Accentor Associates to anybody requireing assistance in the field of accounting. The employees there are very polite and helpful and Mr Ahson is a very well informed and learned individual. Splendid services.

A

Allistar Graham 20 June 2022

Accentor Associates have been my accountants for the past four years and I have reccomended them to many family members and we are immensely satisfied with their services. Highly recommended !

M

Mari 20 June 2022

I can wholeheartedly recommend Ahson and his team at Accentor Associates. They are professional, kind and very patient. I am very glad that a good friend recommended them.

D

Dr Theo Gilbert 20 June 2022

Accounting
Correction to above review. I was talking to Dr Ahsen, not Mr. My error and warm thanks again to him.

D

Dr Theo Gilbert 20 June 2022

Accounting
Needed some quick advice about trust funds and met Mr Mahmoud Ahsen who agreed to let me set up a teams meeting with him there and then. Honestly, I dont know how anyone could have been more helpful or well informed. A wise and careful listener, who gave expert advice about what the options were - and then charged me nothing for my ten minutes with him. Everyone else is 250 an hour. A thoroughly decent organisation if he is the litmus paper.

E

Eva 20 June 2022

I have been with Accentor accountants for the last 14 years Dr Ahson and his team have helped me with any queries I've had, offered advice and suggestions about how to run my business accounts and the opportunities to make my business as tax efficient as possible. Thank you

J

Julian 20 June 2022

theses guys really sorted my accounts out as i am a self employed stylist ,i have recommended friends with no worries

E

Esoof Akhoon 19 June 2022

AA Ltd is handling our accounting and auditing for past 5 years with reasonable price and we are happy to continue working with them for many years to come.

H

Hussein Jeraj 18 June 2022

They’re the best accountants we have worked with and still continue using them. All our accounts are done professionally and promptly without delays. We have also recommended them to friends and family. Can’t rate highly enough. Thanks

F

Fatjon Jakupaj 18 June 2022

Accentor Associates Limited is an extremely professional and very reliable company; Ahson and his team are very helpful in every way with a very personal touch which we always appreciate; We are now with them for over 7 years and their knowledge and accountability help us keep going our business less stressful. We would recommend 'Accentor Associates to YOU without hesitation. It will be your lucky day to start keeping your books with the 'Accentor Associates Ltd'.
Thank you for helping me and my family Fatjon, Redbourn St Albans , FJ Construction LTD

P

Paulo Ledesma 18 June 2022

Accentor Associates have looked after my accounting needs for nearly 10 years. I can’t thank Ahson and his team enough for their support, efficiency and professionalism. I would gladly recommend them to others.

F

Farhood 18 June 2022

I have been referred to Accentor accountants few years ago after unsuccessful experiences with other places. They have been very responsive and helped me alot. Dr Ahson has given me alot of advice so far which has improved my career and finances. Cant recommend this place enough.

R

Rufus 18 June 2022

This is a highly recommend professional company. I have full confidence in their work. I am very satisfied with the work and advice.

F

Francesco Agrimi 18 June 2022

Perfect assistance. Always available.

A

Abdirazak Shurie 18 June 2022

Working with Accentor Associates Limited was great. They provide an excellent service and would highly recommend to others.

Y

Yildiray 18 June 2022

Ive been with Accentor Associates Limited for over 15 years and im very happy with the service i get every time! Definitely recommend!

D

Diyar Sigirtmac 18 June 2022

Amazing people, would definitely recommend. All paperwork done to perfect standard and quickly!!

L

Lydia Cherry 18 June 2022

I’ve worked with this team for 15 years. They are patient and efficient and extremely helpful, often answering my questions more than once. As a creative this is not my bag, but I have so much confidence in Accentor that I can focus my energies where the are best suited.

E

Elias 17 June 2022

I have known Accentor Associates Limited more than 15 years they are professional, organised and reliable.
I highly recommend the team to anyone who needs their services! !! Simply one of the best, you won’t be disappointed!!!!

PK

PK 17 June 2022

My friend recommended Accentor Associates and I have worked with them for the last 3 years from the beginning of my business. They have provided excellent services and always help and support with great knowledge of accounting
My business has been growing with their support and I highly recommend them.

Mr

Mr Benson Osejindu 17 June 2022

The customer service we have received has been excellent over the years. I will continue to recommend Accentor Associates Ltd to my family, friends and professional colleagues.

A

Aircooltech Ltd 17 June 2022

We've been working with Accentor Associates Ltd for more than 10 years. Always prompt to reply to the questions and absolutely helpful in resolving problems. We are delighted to recommend this company.

L

Laurence Walsh (Reliance Contractors uk Ltd) 17 June 2022

Accentor Associates are a pleasant and helpful company to work with. To any buisiness man dealing with H MRC they offer sound advice, timely reminders and a wealth of knowledge

M

Murtaza Hadi 17 June 2022

Accentor Associates are my accountant since 2012. I have been given outstanding service. I was always treated as a friend and family. I would highly recommend them.

M

Maria 17 June 2022

They were very good. Speedy and efficient service. The teams very knowledgeable for if you need advice. Will definite recommend.

C

Carla Spinelli 16 June 2022

I have been with Mr Ashon for 8 year and I can say that he is very professional and very precise, always prompt to answer to any questions. A really big help for our business

A

Abdullahi Yussuf 16 June 2022

Accentor Associates are excellent accounting firm and they have been looking after my accounting for the past 15years. Very professional and friendly people

A

Amine 16 June 2022

I have known them for years,never had a problem with them,always available to help with anything business or personal,very generous too,can’t recommend them enough!!

© 2006-2022 Accentor Associates. All rights reserved. Web Developed by NetScriper Marketed by TBMS